index to 'one earthling's opinion'


Number thirteen.

So, this will be a little different. Instead of writing out my sensibilities in the usual manner - these are lyrics to a series of songs entitled, "Humpty Trumpty" (with some cool graphics to go along with them). There are 4 parts:

Part I; "Freedom Isn't Just A Word"

Part II; "The Cult of Cowards"

Part III; "The Emperor Has No Clothes"

Part IV; "He Should Be Crying."

These are crazy times, America...

And that's all I have to say about this.

For now, anyway.

Peace 2 u.

index to 'editorials'


Last Update 10/2020

(c) 2019, 2020 Terry Alice. All Rights Reserved.